My Homefindersign upsign inwhat is this?

Oklahoma's Real Estate Elite

(918) 392-0900
View Office Numbers
Broken Arrow Office
2625 S. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK   74012
Phone:   (918) 259-0000
Fax:   (918) 259-0008

Show agents that speak  language
• Click here to view 75 agents ready to serve your real estate needs
• Search All Listings
• Contact Us

Search Agents by Name


Oscar Aguilera
Oscar Aguilera
619 395-6455 oscar@teamquilera.com

Sandy Alexander
Sandy Alexander
(918) 629-9070 salexander@cctulsa.com

Dennie Anderson
Dennie Anderson
918-361-2990 dennie.anderson@cctulsa.com

Donna Andrews
Donna Andrews
918 625-4385 dandrews@cctulsa.com

Blake Bartel
Blake Bartel
(918) 814-4044 bbartel@tulsarealtors.com

Denise Bluford
Denise Bluford

Kerri Bristow
Kerri Bristow
Broker Manager 918 671-3533 kbristow@cctulsa.com

Tudie Bryan
Tudie Bryan
Approved Continuing Education Instructor tbryan@cctulsa.com

Shari Burnett
Shari Burnett
918 271-0981 sburnett@tulsarealtors.com

Tobi Cahill
Tobi Cahill
918 855-4638 tcahill@cctulsa.com

Nick Carris
Nick Carris
918-424-8804 ncarris@cctulsa.com

Monica Castillo
Monica Castillo
918 269-4563 mcastillo@tulsarealtors.com

Heidi Cline
Heidi Cline

Diana Cook
Diana Cook
918 361-6879 dcook19@cox.net

Cindy Dillon
Cindy Dillon
Relocation Specialist 918-978-3305 cdillon@cctulsa.com

Laura DuVal
Laura DuVal
Property Management Sales & Leasing 918-402-0688 lduval@ccelitemail.com

Tonya Ellison
Tonya Ellison
918 277-3774 tellison@cctulsa.com

Janet Everidge
Janet Everidge

Rose Ford-Hunter
Rose Ford-Hunter
Broker Manager- Broken Arrow

Marty Grisham
Marty Grisham

Missy Hagin-Pittman
Missy Hagin-Pittman

Jeanmarie Hahn
Jeanmarie Hahn

Randy & Susan Haslett
Randy & Susan Haslett
Certified Residential Specialist 918.724.3711 shaslett@cctulsa.com

Jodi Hayes
Jodi Hayes

Marci Hinnen
Marci Hinnen

Whitney Holtz
Whitney Holtz

Brenda Hughes
Brenda Hughes

Lee Hurst
Lee Hurst
e-Pro®,SFR®,BPOR,AHWD,Green®,SRES 918-288-0123 lee@greatertulsarealty.com

Mark Hyskell
Mark Hyskell

Laurie Jenkins/Jenkins Team
Laurie Jenkins/Jenkins Team
ABR, CRS, GRI

Kandy Kirk
Kandy Kirk

Katy Kirkland
Katy Kirkland

Shanna Leonard
Shanna Leonard

Cindy J. Mason
Cindy J. Mason
Real Estate Specialist

Shannon McCraw
Shannon McCraw

Mike McGuirk
Mike McGuirk

Cynthia Medlock
Cynthia Medlock

Sharon "Perk" Meier     918-629-9713
Sharon "Perk" Meier 918-629-9713
Residential Specialist smeier@cctulsa.com

Greta Metzer
Greta Metzer

Denise Mink
Denise Mink

Jennifer Montalvo
Jennifer Montalvo

Sean Moran
Sean Moran

Toan Nguyen
Toan Nguyen

Jessica O'Connell
Jessica O'Connell
Realtor Associate

Karrie Paul
Karrie Paul

Scarlete Pelfrey
Scarlete Pelfrey

Donna Posey
Donna Posey


Debbie Raffensperger
Debbie Raffensperger

Sarah Ramsey
Sarah Ramsey

Kristi Reed
Kristi Reed

Cleisha Reidel
Cleisha Reidel

Debbie Renneckar
Debbie Renneckar

Alicia Rice
Alicia Rice

Judy Robinson
Judy Robinson

Lynetta Ruble
Lynetta Ruble

Melissa Santos
Melissa Santos

Jill Schmitt
Jill Schmitt

Kevin Shahan
Kevin Shahan

Lee Anne Shahan
Lee Anne Shahan
918-633-9910

Christa Simmons
Christa Simmons

Kathlyn Smith
Kathlyn Smith

Peggy St. John
Peggy St. John
918 370-6317 pstjohn@cctulsa.com

Zach Stegman
Zach Stegman

Janice Steidley
Janice Steidley
Trusted Real Estate Professional

Michele Travis
Michele Travis
Top Producer

Rita Vandament
Rita Vandament

Tracy Vandament
Tracy Vandament

Billy Joe Watts
Billy Joe Watts

Theresa Watts
Theresa Watts
Top Producer

John Wehr
John Wehr

Bert Williams
Bert Williams

Stephanie Wilson
Stephanie Wilson

Christina Young
Christina Young
918-728-9237 cyoung@cctulsa.com

Leisha Zhang
Leisha Zhang
(918) 850-8887

Jason Landreville
Jason Landreville

JOIN OUR SOCIAL NETWORK!

Agent Only Login

Affiliate Member of LuxuryHomes.com